As an integral part of living the Catholic faith, the Augustine Institute strongly encourages students to participate in Mass on a daily basis. To help accommodate the busy schedule of AI students and staff, as well as those who work near the Augustine Institute, we offer a noon Mass in the Augustine Institute’s chapel, located on the second basement level (B2).

Monday, October 16, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Monday, October 23, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

Friday, October 27, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass*

*Due to Fr. Riley’s father’s terminal condition, there is a possibility that he may be called out of town with little or no notice.

As a result, although it is planned for Mass to be celebrated each day at noon, he will be posting confession hours day by day.

Also, adoration with exposition will take place during most week days from 8:20-8:50 a.m. Any days that Fr. Riley is scheduled to offer Mass in a parish, adoration will still take place.

Only the tabernacle door may veil the true presence. Don’t worry–Jesus is still abiding with us!

Thank you for your patience in this matter.