As an integral part of living the Catholic faith, the Augustine Institute strongly encourages students to participate in Mass on a daily basis. To help accommodate the busy schedule of AI students and staff, as well as those who work near the Augustine Institute, we offer a noon Mass in the Augustine Institute’s chapel, located on the second basement level (B2).

Monday, August 21, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Thursday, August 24, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Friday, August 25, 2017
8:22 a.m. – Confessions (until the line gives out)
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Monday, August 28, 2017
8:22 a.m. – Confessions (until the line gives out)
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Thursday, August 31, 2017
8:22 a.m. – Confessions (until the line gives out)
12:00 p.m. – Mass

Friday, September 1, 2017
8:22 a.m. – Confessions (until the line gives out)
12:00 p.m. – Mass